New here? Sign Up Have an account?

play like kid, love like no tomorrow

I am 5'9" 162 lbs Black Mixed, fairly good shape. Loves Hiking biking art show car show sunset sun raise horses and all animals the a night sky full of just stars and romantic moonlit nights. together. Not much for typing would like to get to talking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Off an on my grand parents had one.
What type of crops do you grow?cotton and, corn, but many years ago
What type of animals do you raise?Horses ,corn and apples,peaches melons

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

Job TitleUSPS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviestell you later
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artiststell you later
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

Always wanted to tryTo see the stat filled night sky from sundown to sunup from every corner of the earth.

Views

Goal in lifeLive love and be happy with my mate and us together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateKissing, dinning, kissing,dancing,kissing,cuddling,kissing.and sleeping under the stars.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Racquetball, Rowing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Hockey, Horse Racing, Volleyball
Favorite team24 hourCuds Red Sox,Cowboys Raiders.NASCAR F1 end
Favorite college teamOklahoma State University