New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm independent. Honest.

Hard working. Huge heart. Adore all animals. I also speak for those without a voice. Caring, giving, thoughtful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm for10yrs
Type of cropsVegetables
Type of animalsChihuahuas
Farm ownerYes
Works on a farmYes
Produces own foodPartially
Owns/works on an organic farmNo
Works another jobYes
Crops or livestockCrops
Date must be a farmerNo

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSelf

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAll kinds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Notebook
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsEverything 80,s
Reading selectionHistory
Idea of funSpending time with you?
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryHelp animals.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMeet a decent gal?

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCommitment? Honesty? Values?
On the first dateI would cut my hair and change my name for an opportunity with you?
Age36-45, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Rugby, Sailing, Softball, Squash
Favorite teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Walking