New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just an avarage guy looking for a lady,to love take care of

Male (73) looking for Female Cochise, Texas, United States

just average ,i’m X navy,worked for others in past,no a smale farm in cochise,az.i’m 5ft11, and a 185#,brown eyes/hair,widowed 2011,and looking for next wife.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm for10yrs
Type of cropsapples,pears,grapes,peppers,
Type of animalscattle,hores,checkens,
Farm ownerYes
Works on a farmYes
Produces own foodYes
Owns/works on an organic farmYes
Works another jobNo
Crops or livestockBoth
Date must be a farmerIt's an advantage, but not a must

Cat(s)

Cat breedall types
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly, Fostering or Rescuing
Owns how many catsMore than Four
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Dog(s)

Dog breedall types
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMixed Sizes
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 5 years
Was married forOver 20 years
Date must be widowedIt's an advantage, but not a must

Horse(s)

Horse ownerYes, I own a horse
Horse lover becauselove to look at them,care for them ride em, I just love any and all about them
Horse activitiesHorseback Riding, Trail Riding, Other, Grooming Horses, Training Horses, Fostering Horses
Favorite horse breedI Love all Breeds

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleowner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssifi moves,westerns,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesolder westerns,war movies,ranch/farm Doug.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsgeorge jones,strat,hank,
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksdon’t have any
Idea of funshowing my gal to the world,doing for her to love and be ther for her for always
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to trytreating my girl to a real nice diner,and time out on the town

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be me and only me,to love my girl and be ther for her

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerto be up front with me,always be ther for me,me and me alone
On the first dategive her candy flowers,a big picture of my horse
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage, Slender, Slim, Stocky