New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a woman with Christian value

Male (65) looking for Female Madison, Indiana, United States

I am honest, dependable, i am looking for a woman who has the same Christain values as i do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Several years
What type of crops do you grow?Vegetables
What type of animals do you raise?None
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Crops
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBaptist pastor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't know
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesDon't know
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsVince gill, george strait, allison Krauss
Reading selectionBiography, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of funHunting,fishing,shopping kayaking ,dining out,target shooting.
HobbiesTV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything I haven't done that I would like.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be better today than yesterday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves the outdoors and shares the same Christain values as I do.
On the first dateGo to a good restaurant and talk.