New here? Sign Up Have an account?

county music

Female (72) looking for Male Conroe, Texas, United States

72 year young

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

What type of crops do you grow?none
What type of animals do you raise?none
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlesupervisor Child Nutrition

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsFox news and Hallmark changle
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artistsVince Gill
Allen Jackson
Ray Price
Johnny Bush
Barbara Mandrill
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI like to travel
I like to go to country music shows
I like to go to rodeos
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerpolite
gentlemen
caring person
loving person
On the first dateGo out to dinner and get acquainted see if we were compatible.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking