New here? Sign Up Have an account?

honesty and loyalty

am a kind and understanding person i like having my quiet time all alone i love to read sorry books and play Goff as well i like country music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtBranded
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job Titleconstructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsJackson_Heights,_Queens
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesHome Alone
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsBurna boy, 50 SENT
Reading selectionClassic, History, Sports
Favorite booksstory books,sport,history books
Idea of funi like to go for fishing, playing Goff
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trythis site and put more effort to find someone.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifework hard and get good things that life can offer and be on my own