New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simplicity is my middle name.....

Kind, smart hardworking generous

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?40 years
What type of animals do you raise?chickens lots of chickens......
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsEverybody Loves Raymond...Animated .... All comedies...
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesLots of them.....
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsPink....Maroon 5....And all of the old rock bands
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funStaying at home cooking/having cocktails sleeping
I love to be outside, doing yardwork, camping/fishing/riding my golf cart/ hanging out with my pets and my family
I do love to got to museums/try different restaurants on my days off....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've tried most things in my lifetime, but I am not a risk taker anymore

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo keep my farm, and retire with security of my own...

Looking For

Must havePassiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone that is kind, and enjoys the same things I do
But not really my first thought foe being on this website
I am perfectly ok alone, but would look forward to someone to hang out with
On the first dateNot sure
Not that important