New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A little bit of rock, a little bit of country

Not afraid to get dirty, hand me a tool & I'll be right there helping ya.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsUpchurch, The Lacs, Demun Jones, Moonshine Bandits, Jelly Roll, Struggle Jennings, Jawga Boys, & I like a lot of other artists/variety.
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funMudding
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking