New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A man between 54 to 67

Female (61) looking for Male Wilder, Idaho, United States

I'm very loving and fun. I love to live here in the valley with farms all around me. I can be attentive. I'm very short but stand as tall as anyone. I know what I Iike and want and maybe it might be you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Never
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?None
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Crops or Livestock?Both
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Booger
What breed is your dog?Chinese pug
How old is your dog?15yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHe's old now so he just lays around and sleeps
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleTaking care of my 93yr old mother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang , mom, afew series, movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesSeveral
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsN/A
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funFishing, camping, road trips, dining, movies, etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTake more rides on the back of a harley

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSettle down with a good man and have fun together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, humor, wit, love dogs, fishing partner, etc
On the first dateDining and talking, concert, fishing

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamUnited states
Favorite college teamOklahoma State University