New here? Sign Up Have an account?

COUNTRY LADY seeking country man

Female (69) looking for Male Rupert, Idaho, United States

Must like Rodeos.camping.fishing.Dancing .
Horses Donkeys and all animals.
I love campfires.cuddling.spiritual.l ove farming ranching.i can milk a cow skin a deer and dress up in sexy dress and heels and make you proud.
I can drive tractors.trucks and race cars.i l ok very horses. Wide open spaces. I can help pill calves and help vaccinate. Castrate and help Dr.
Make the best cooking you ever had. Fried potatoes onions.home made biscuits and gravy. And pies.
I am a Recreation Therapist retired Taxidermist but still like to mount things lol
I am a one of a kind lady. I love to tease play be around kids.joke friendly. I also like quite time. I am looking for Mr right if there is one
Time will tell
I am living in Rupert Idaho. Profile says Salt Lake which is wrong.
I'm a keeper easy going but fiesty. I own my home and little farm. Be sure to message me. For some reason I can send messages .but am not getting any dont know what I'm doing wrong any suggestions
Hope you find me.
Mary Jo

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?LDS

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Years
What type of crops do you grow?Garden
What type of animals do you raise?Donkeys horses dogs
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Yes
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Missy yorkie
Prissy Yorkie
BuddyYorkie
Bear adopted heinze 57
Duke blue healer cow dog
Duchess Red Healer in training l
What breed is your dog?Yorkies
Healers
How old is your dog?9.4.3 Yorkies
Wheeler 4 and 2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Donkeys
And a horse
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyEverything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years
How long were you married?Over 5 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish, Horse, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRECREATION THERAPIST OWN CERAMIC SHOP

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWesterns
Family oriented
True stories
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMost all
Paint your wagon
John wayne
Purple hearts
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson
George Staight
50s
Journey
Bob Seger
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Sports, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksInstructional
Idea of funDancing.rides.camping fishing most outdoors
Dinner.relaxing.getting to talk and know each other.
I'm really easy to please
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI love to play pool
And dance

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive.love.laugh.
Live each day to its fullest.
Have empathy for others
Love my country
Love my pets.freinds family and you

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEasy going.hsrd worker.good communicator
Best friend.spontanious
Love country living.someone to make me a garden.clothsline and a goat. I like the simple things in life.
Church.love kids.i am very hard to outfish.i like
Battle of the sexes and enjoy friendly competition. Love teasing .cuddling.warm fires.
On the first dateHug ya.hold ya
Talk and listen have fun.
Go and enjoy where ever you take me.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamDenver Broncos
Boise state Broncos
Ravens
Patri
Favorite college teamBoise State University