New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fishing, Horses, Hiking, Boating and Making Love

Down to earth, introverted as well as extroverted, masculine but want to be more the feminine if you want to call it that in a relationship. Love living in the country but very street smart. One-man-man that is honest, sincere, kind hearted, passionate, loving, erotic, sensual, giving, loyal, spiritual, faithful, creative and full of integrity.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleEntrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNature, food, movies, music, documentaries.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNo real favorites besides the all-time classic "Wizzard Of Ozz".
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJanis Joplin, Jimmy Hendrix, Odis Redding, Cerrone, Cheryl Lynn, Free, Bad Company, David Bowie, Donna Summer, Sylvester, ESG, Jackie Moore, Ian Hunter, Journey, Moby, Phyllis Nelson, Patric Hernandez etc..
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Reference, Religious, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksLove Janis, Journey Of Souls.
Idea of funMaking love with a fun loving very masculine dominant man who is very open minded and knows how to have fun and be creative, riding horse, dining out, cooking at home with a nice glass of wine, traveling and seeing new places etc..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo learn as much as I can, be a better Christian and the best partner I can possibly be for one good Man through all of life's ups and downs for the rest of our live's.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI say good looks in what I find attractive but remember, "beauty is in the eye of the beholder". What I find good looking someone else may not. Like I find big husky men with a bit of a belly and balding extremely masculine and sexy and some people may not. Ideally a man that is lovin,loyal, faithful, kindhearted,sincereand better at doing the things I am not good at and lets me do the things he is not as good at doing. Like I like to clean and work on smaller projects like refinishing antiques, decorating the inside of the house with the finer details and I may not be as good at doing the handy man work like the heavier or more construction end of things. But I do like to help and participate with all. I love to work on landscape around the house.

Most of all I am hoping to meet a healthy, sincere and mature masculine man with integrity and for companionship, intimacy, shared goals and interests, but most of all, to hold, cherish and love for the long term through all of life's ups and downs. I am very attracted to big, rugged, heavyset huskier masculine men that are a little laidback but not lazy. Most of all, I am looking for someone I am into and attracted to and is attracted to and into me as well.

Communication and trust are key, pictures are worth a thousand words.
On the first dateWell some may think this is a little too fast, but if you making to a first date with me it means I have a positive attitude about us meeting, so; dining in a dim romantic restaurant with good food, a glass of wine or two and good conversation is always a pleasantly way in getting to know someone you are interested in spending time with.