New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I do not think this is hard to find.

I would keep it short and sweet. I am not here looking for hook up or any sort of flinging, I am here to find love and spend the rest of my life with a happy person at heart and in physical. I want to love and be loved, I want to spoil and be spoiled. I want to give and be given. I seek a relationship that fun and romance would be so spontaneous if you know what I mean. I believe there is a soul destined for everyone out there. I am hoping I can find mine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCivil Structural Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI think I have a lot to display but I think SNL is my favorite for now.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find my partner and spend the rest of my life with him happily

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust as its stated above.
On the first dateI am spontaneous.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Polo, Rowing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga