New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Horseman

Hey Guys,
Professional guy here looking for friends and LTR. I enjoy everything outdoors, love to cook and enjoy my wine. Looking for a stable guy that's secure with himself and his sexuality. Sorry....if you're in the closet or just looking for a hookup, I'm not your guy. Wishing everyone the best of luck and hope you find what you're looking for.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleowner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Nature, Science fiction
Idea of funLove the outdoors. Kayaking, hiking and of course a lot of time at the barn.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLove to try a working Dude ranch out west.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be successful and happy with a good man by my side!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a man that is confident with himself. A man that stands on his own two feet and is able to meet me half way, in every way. Sense of humor is a must and he must be an animal lover as well!
On the first dateGo for a walk or hike to get to know each other. Maybe drinks and a casual dinner after. Want to be able to look you in the eye and see the true you

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting