New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country boy steve

Good old country guy looking for the same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forTwenty-five years
Type of cropsAll veggies
Type of animalsHorses cows pigs chicken just about anything

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy on Thursday nights other than that I take it or leave it television
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBrokeback Mountain
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks Reba McEntire
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funMy idea is to have good friends around have a nice barbecue and enjoy life fishing is great too
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryYou're part of a rodeo be able to ride a bull unfortunately I've never been able to bull

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goals in life are to find someone that we really enjoy each other's company and hope to make a nice home in a nice family surrounded with good friends

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWould settle down and want something in life and go for it
On the first dateWhat I would do on the first date try to make this person feel very comfortable and let them know that I'm there and enjoy each other whatever happens happens