New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me

Female (39) looking for Female Mesa, Arizona, United States

I don't fall into any certain category (straight, lesbian, or bi) I am simply me. I have loved woman and men, I don't care about gender I care about the person. I am a cowgirl through and through, I hunt, fish, ride horses, and work very hard. I can be tough when I need to be and gentle when I want to be, I don;t consider myself butch or femme again I am just me. I am looking for someone to spend time with who is not into games and who loves animals. My dog Duke is a very important part of my life. If you want someone who will respect you, be honest with you and is a no b.s type of gal then hit me up. I am not a paid member yet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAerospace Distributor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like all kinds of different shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have so many its hard to list them all
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsReba is my all time favorite but I love alot of different music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything outdoors, spending time with my mom, spending time with my animals, and sometimes I enjoy a nice peaceful night at home
HobbiesFamily, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIll try anything once

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifetoo own my own horse ranch someday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want somebody who is not into games and knows what they want in life
On the first dateI hope we could decide together