New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the Mr right not right now

I work with autistic Kids at a daycare I like to swim watch sports bowling any outdoor activities I like hiking to I like older guys why because guys my age are too immature and don't know what they want and are unpredictable please no Black guys if you want to know more just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?My grandma owns a farm
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?Chickens hogs cows and bulls horses

Appearance

National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI work with autistic Kids

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Horror
Idea of funSwimming going out to eat and movies
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOwn my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's nice
On the first dateI would go out to eat and movies and if the date is good give him a kiss

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running